Vi som arbetar

Fredrik Andersson

VD, arbetsmiljöingenjör

010-470 63 05
fredrik.andersson@halsolanken.se

Jonas Källström

Företagsläkare

Vx 010-470 63 00
info@halsolanken.se

Madeleine Karlsson Svensc

Företagssköterska, KBT-terapeut

010-470 63 14
madeleine@halsolanken.se

Linda Elfstrand

Sjuksköterska

010-470 63 15
linda.elfstrand@halsolanken.se

Christer Norrman

Beroendeterapeut

Vx 010-470 63 00
info@halsolanken.se

Caroline Olsson

Hälsoterapeut

010-470 63 03
caroline.olsson@halsolanken.se

Petra Edqvist

Hälsocoach

010-470 63 16
petra.edqvist@halsolanken.se

Ulrika Sigfridson

Företagssköterska, Kundsamordnare

010-470 63 17
ulrika.sigfridson@halsolanken.se

Tommy Elfstrand

Företagsläkare

Vx 010-470 63 00
info@halsolanken.se

Matilda Holmberg

Företagssköterska

Föräldraledig
info@halsolanken.se

Inger Bergkvist

Socionom, KBT-terapeut

010- 470 63 08
inger.bergkvist@halsolanken.se

Annelies Dijk

Fysioterapeut/ergonom

010-470 63 02
annelies.dijk@halsolanken.se

Lisa Nyström

Hälsoterapeut

010-470 63 13
lisa.nystrom@halsolanken.se

Helén Brådner

Administrativ samordnare

010-470 63 07
helen.bradner@halsolanken.se

Emelie Nilsson

Receptionist

010-470 63 18
emelie.nilsson@halsolanken.se

Anna Robertsson

Företagssköterska, Kundsamordnare

010-470 63 01
anna.robertsson@halsolanken.se

Lars Carle

Leg.läkare

Vx 010-470 63 00
info@halsolanken.se

Kerstin Härdelin-Nilsson

Sjuksköterska

010-470 63 11
kerstin.h.nilsson@halsolanken.se

Joanna Rudström

Socionom

010-470 63 09
joanna.rudstrom@halsolanken.se

Gunilla Tapper

Sjukgymnast

010-470 63 06
gunilla.tapper@halsolanken.se

Catrine Axelsson

Friskvårdskonsulent

010- 470 63 04
catrine.axelsson@halsolanken.se

Linda Johansson

Medicinsk administratör

010-470 63 12
linda.johansson@halsolanken.se

Johanna Karlsson Svensc

Gymvärd

010-470 63 10
johanna.k.svensc@halsolanken.se